Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by North Star Productions

The Central Ohio Valley
Archaeological Society
Officers Listing

You may e-mail each Officer by clicking on the one you want below.

President: Rick Spencer
Vice President: Michelle Truitt
Secretary: Betty Brim
Treasurer: Arlene Basham

Additional Pages
| Read more Statement Of Purpose | Comments? Like to leave a Comment? |
| Read more Online News Letter | Read more Legal Notices |

Return To Where You Were